As you set up syncs with Unito, it is very likely that you will end up sharing them with other users within your team or organization. A sync is considered shared when another user is also associated with either of the two sync accounts used to sync.
When a sync is shared by two users, a "shared" icon appears next to your sync in the Unito console, which looks like this:
For all integrations, if two users are using the same dedicated sync account, they will each be able to view, edit, delete & manually sync in the Unito Console created by the other person, since they are also connected with the same user account.
Since Unito has a deep integration with Wrike, you will automatically see the syncs created by other admin users within your Wrike account/organization.