We've launched an evolution of our product, so some of the terminology and guidance in this article might be a bit out of date, and we're working hard to update it. You can learn more about our new workflow offering here, brush up on the new terminology here, and find out how to build your first workflow here.

By default, Unito will automatically sync all open work items when you create a new flow. But if you feel the need to also sync closed items prior to creating your flow, there is a simple option to do so.

To enable this feature, go to your glow settings and under the Rules tab, click on the little toggle beside Include closed issues. And that's all there is to it. This can be enabled for either one or both blocks.

Note: the ability to sync closed items is only available for Team plans and up.

What's next?

Learn how to set up a one-way flow.
Learn how to sync file attachments.
Not a Unito user? Try Unito for two weeks free!
Already a user? Sign in here!

Did this answer your question?